Hosea 4:6 My people are destroyed for a lack knowledge

              Paul Whitmore  God’s Green Beret – One of God’s Elite End Time Warriors 
 

I am a retired Special Forces (Green Beret) Command Sergeant Major with two tours of duty in Vietnam, and an Ordained Minister as well.  While stationed in Georgia I established three full time Schools of Ministry, two in Georgia and one in Uganda Africa.  I also served as a Pastor for five years in Melbourne, Florida where I wrote my personal Testimony and that of my family attesting to God’s faithfulness in all situations titled “Only Believe“.  Everyone who has read it have told me that it has given them renewed hope and assurance that God is faithful to His word if we “ONLY BELIEVE”.  I have also written “His Body > His Church > Our Purpose” the revelation of the Church that Jesus said he would build, and “God’s Special Forces – Elite End Time Warriors”.

I was commissioned by the Lord Jesus to establish (A.C.T.S.)  Ambassadors for Christ Training School“, a Holy Spirit lead school teaching the members of the Body of Christ how to live and minister as an Ambassador of Christ, a visible representive of the Kingdom of Heaven. There is also advance training for those who wish to become one of “God’s Special Forces”, elite warriors who will be sent into the enemies backyard to pull down all of the strongholds and establish a “Kingdom of Heaven Embassy”.  We offer both regular classroom instruction and live interactive internet instruction as well.

I also conduct Disaster Preparedness Seminars for small groups, Churches, and Fellowships.  The teaching is designed to equip them to be able to safely remain at their currently location under a state of prolonged emergency, or move safely in ‘convoy’ from their current location to another.   I have prepared a  comprehensive “Disaster Preparedness Manual” that anyone may requested.

If you would like to enroll in A.C.T.S. or request other information, contact me at  godsgreenberet@cfl.rr.com.

John 15:6 “Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that you should go and bring forth fruit”. 

